contact Us

Our offices are open:  

Monday through Thursday -- 8:00am to 5:00pm

Friday -- 8:00am to 1:00pm


Telephone: 205-338-9444 Fax: 205-338-0194


Dr. John Thweatt, Pastor 

pastorjct@yahoo.com


Rev. Tim Gold, Minister of Education/Administration

tgold@fbcpellcity.org


Ronnie Foster, Minister of Music

ronniefoster@centurytel.net


Kim Thweatt, Contemporary Worship Leader

kimthweatt@yahoo.com


Rev. Mark Walker, Minister to Students

superd2e@yahoo.com


Rev. Chris Dewaal, Minister to Children and Families

cdewaal@fbcpellcity.org


Chris Gold, Minister to Preschool

cgold@fbcpellcity.org


Tammy Huey, Weekday Education Director

thuey@fbcpellcity.org


Sandra Frost, Financial Secretary

sandra@fbcpellcity.org


Priscilla Wright, Office Manager/Ministry Assistant to Pastor

priscilla@fbcpellcity.org


Corey Hollis, Ministry Assistant Education/Media and Design

corey@fbcpellcity.org


Linda Bishop, Ministry Assistant Receptionist

receptionist@fbcpellcity.org


Email Your Prayer Request


First Baptist Church, 2309 Second Avenue North, Pell City, AL 35125


Our campus is located on Hwy 231 across from the Pell City Steakhouse.

Click here for directions.