contacts

Our offices are open:  

Monday through Thursday -- 8:00am to 5:00pm

Friday -- 8:00am to 1:00pm


Telephone: 205-338-9444 Fax: 205-338-0194


Dr. John Thweatt, Pastor: pastorjct@yahoo.com

Rev. Tim Gold, Minister of Education/Administration: tgold@fbcpellcity.org

Ronnie Foster, Minister of Music: ronniefoster@centurytel.net

Kim Thweatt, Contemporary Worship Leader: kimthweatt@yahoo.com

Rev. Mark Walker, Minister to Students: superd2e@yahoo.com

Rev. Chris Dewaal Minister to Children and Families: cdewaal@fbcpellcity.org

Tammy Huey, Weekday Education Director :thuey@fbcpellcity.org

Sandra Frost, Financial Secretary: mamafrost76@hotmail.com

Priscilla Wright, Office Manager/Ministry Assistant Pastor:  ministryassistant@fbcpellcity.org

Kayla Smith, Ministry Assistant Education: kayla@fbcpellcity.org

Pam Waddell, Ministry Assistant Receptionist: 

receptionist@fbcpellcity.org




Email with Prayer Request


First Baptist Church, 2309 Second Avenue North, Pell City, AL 35125


Our campus is located on Hwy 231 across from the Pell City Steakhouse.

Click here for directions.